Sunset Open Air Vinyasa

July 27th – August 31st | 7pm – 8pm MT Sunset Open Air VinyasaThe River Yoga – Sunnyside4055 Inca St, Suite 100 Denver, CO 80211 Join me and The River Yoga as we open the garage doors at sunset for an open air evening class. This class will strengthen your body, focus your mind and […]

Read more

Accessible Yoga for BIPOC

SUNDAYS! Accessible Yoga for BIPOCSundays – Zoom9am-10am (PT) | 10am-11am (MT)11am-12pm (CT) | 12pm-1pm (ET) Join me Sunday mornings for chair yoga via Zoom. This class is great for beginners interested in experiencing and learning more about Accessible Yoga, as well as experienced practitioners. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Pay What […]

Read more

Sunset Open Air Community Yoga | The River Yoga Sunnyside

Sunset Open Air Community YogaSaturdays – Zoom | In-Person6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET) The River Yoga Sunnyside4055 Inca St, Suite 100 Denver, CO 80211 (720)-912-3760 Wind down with community. Join us for donation based yoga classes in-person and via Zoom. This class is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. […]

Read more

Community Yoga

Community YogaSaturdays – Zoom7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET) Rise up with community. Join me for donation based yoga in-person or via Zoom. This class is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Pay What You Can This offering is open to […]

Read more

Sunset Open Air Vinyasa

July 27th – August 31st Sunset Open Air VinyasaThe River Yoga – Sunnyside4055 Inca St, Suite 100 Denver, CO 80211 Join me and The River Yoga as we open the garage doors at sunset for an open air evening class. This class will strengthen your body, focus your mind and empower your spirit. Go with […]

Read more

Community Yoga | The River Yoga – Sunnyside

Community YogaSaturdays – Zoom | In-Person6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET) The River Yoga – Sunnyside4055 Inca St, Suite 100 Denver, CO 80211 (720)-912-3760 Wind down with community. Join us for donation based yoga classes in-person and via Zoom. This class is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Props are […]

Read more

Community Yoga

Community YogaSaturdays – Zoom | In-Person7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET) Rise up with community. Join me for donation based yoga in-person or via Zoom. This class is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Summer Sessions In The ParkJuly 24, 31August […]

Read more

CONSCIOUS Sessions | Cannabis Yoga For BIPOC

CONSCIOUS SessionsCannabis Yoga for BIPOCFridays – Zoom6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET) Join me Friday evenings for CONSCIOUS Sessions, cannabis yoga classes for BIPOC via Zoom. *Consumption of cannabis is always optional. Sliding Scale $1 – $30Pay What You Can These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC). Thank […]

Read more