THIS FRIDAY!!!

ThanksTaking Accessible Yoga Practice
Chair Yoga
Friday November 26th – Zoom
4pm-5:15pm PT | 5pm-6:15pm MT
6pm-7:15pm CT | 7pm-8:15pm ET
____

This yearly offering encourages us to acknowledge our cultural perspectives of Thanksgiving while asking ourselves “where do we go from here?”

Join me and my community partner Spirit of the Sun this Friday evening for our post ThanksTaking Accessible Yoga practice on Zoom. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

Donations appreciated.
Suggested Contribution $10

Please send to
https://paypal.com/paypalme/SpiritoftheSun.

This session is open to all and centered around Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC). In partnership with Spirit Of The Sun.

Register today!
https://calendly.com/dubwiseyoga/thankstaking


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s