Sunrise Community Yoga
Saturdays – Zoom
7:30am (PT) | 8:30am (MT)
9:30am (CT) | 10:30am (ET)
____

Join me for sunrise community yoga, a vinyasa yoga class that strengthens and empowers your spirit. Rise up and practice at your own level.

$15 Drop-In

Registration available one hour to class time.

https://vagaro.com/sunpeopleyoga

Classes are open to all and in partnership with Sun People Yoga.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s