Accessible Chair Yoga
Saturdays – Zoom
9am (PT) | 10am (MT)
11am (CT) | 12pm (ET)
____

Join me Saturdays for accessible chair yoga. This gentle hatha class is great for beginners, as well as experienced practitioners. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

Drop-In | Pay What You Can
No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds

Classes are centered around Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC). Thank you for honoring this space.

https://dubwiseyoga.com/accessible-yoga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s