Join me Friday evenings for CONSCIOUS Sessions, weekly donation based cannabis yoga classes for BIPOC on Zoom. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

Consumption of cannabis is always optional.

CONSCIOUS Sessions
Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC
Fridays
6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)
8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET)

Pay What You Can
No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds
PayPal | Venmo | CashApp

These sessions are for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC) and in partnership with Simply Pure. Thank you for honoring this space.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s