lululemon – Highlands Square
3420 W. 32nd Avenue, Denver, CO 80211

Join me Saturday mornings for Community Yoga, weekly all levels donation based yoga classes greeting the sun via Zoom. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

Community Yoga
Saturdays
7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)
9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET)

Pay What You Can
No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds
PayPal | Venmo | CashApp

This offering is open to all and in partnership with lululemon Denver – Highlands Square.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s