Red Earth Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
Mondays
4pm-5:15pm (PT) | 5pm-6:15pm (MT)
6pm-7:15pm (CT) | 7pm-8:15pm (ET
)

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color and in partnership with Spirit Of The Sun.

Register Today!


CONSCIOUS Sessions
Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC
Fridays
6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)
8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET)

*Consumption is always optional.

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC) and in partnership with Simply Pure.

Register Today!


Sunrise Community Yoga
Saturdays 
7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)
9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET)

This offering is open to all and in partnership with lululemon Denver – Highlands Square.

Register Today!


Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
Saturdays
9am-10am (PT) | 10am-11am (MT)
11am-12pm (CT) | 12pm-1pm (ET)

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC).

Register Today!


Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC
Eight Limbs To Wellness
Sundays – Monthly
9am-10am (PT) | 10am-11am (MT)
11am-12pm (CT) | 12pm-1pm (ET)

Next Session
May 30th, 2021

Register Today!


Pay What You Can
No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds

Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

https://dubwiseyoga.com

https://Patreon.com/DubwiseYoga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s